How to reset my data.
■ There is not a function to reset the data you have recorded.
Delete your account and then enroll as a new member. That will remove your data.
※ Once you deleted your account, you automatically end the Premium service as well. Please note that if you want to use the Premium service, it is necessary to register it again, which will be charged.
※ After deleting your membership, all your data is cancelled. Be careful, it cannot be undone.