< BACK | MEMBERS
How to delete my account
Menu > Settings > Delete account
If you delete your account, all of your data will be erased from our system. If you decide to return to Asken Diet you won't be able to recover any data from the deleted account. You'll have to create a new account to resume using Asken Diet.